Skip to Content
[contact-form-7 id="18" title="Обратный звонок"]
Oct 01 2013
Listen to MELOPHOBIA now!!!

Listen to Cage The Elephant’s new album Melophobia now via Rolling Stone.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Pre-order on iTunes now and get “Come A Little Closer” instantly: click here.

Pre-order the limited edition 180 gram transparent yellow or black vinyl here.

Pre-order the CD from Amazon here.

Listen to MELOPHOBIA now!!!

1. Spiderhead
2. Come A Little Closer
3. Telescope
4. It’s Just Forever (Featuring Alison Mosshart)
5. Take It Or Leave It
6. Halo
7. Black Widow
8. Hypocrite
9. Teeth
10. Cigarette Daydreams

Produced by Jay Joyce

Artwork by R. Clint Colburn

And or page reference alone is you could check here put in parenthesis note