Skip to Content
[contact-form-7 id="18" title="Обратный звонок"]
Aug 13 2013
Melophobia: Pre-Order Now Available

Cage The Elephant’s new album Melophobia will be released on October 8th.

Pre-order on iTunes now and get “Come A Little Closer” instantly: click here.

Pre-order the limited edition 180 gram transparent yellow or black vinyl here.

Pre-order the CD from Amazon here.

Melophobia: Pre-Order Now Available

1. Spiderhead
2. Come A Little Closer
3. Telescope
4. It’s Just Forever (Featuring Alison Mosshart)
5. Take It Or Leave It
6. Halo
7. Black Widow
8. Hypocrite
9. Teeth
10. Cigarette Daydreams

Produced by Jay Joyce

Artwork by R. Clint Colburn

It must include all the sections to the note.